Announcement.. A Fairly Boring One

I shant be able to write as much as I’d like to this month as I’ve set myself a very strict budget and this does impact grocery shopping when Tesco is the only place open after 6pm.

I’m also going to take this time to think about what I’d like to write about, what I’d like it to look like etc. On top of all of this, I am hoping in the not too distant future, to own a super sleek and shiny camera which will make taking pictures of things to show you so much better because I really am a bit ashamed of my pictures.

Anyway, I have a couple of things archived to fill the gaps but if I’m not around as much, please forgive me and come back.

Leave a Reply

