Impending Nuptials, not my own!

I was going to sit down tonight and write about Sourdough bread but I got exceptionally distracted by the Martha Stewart website as I’m in charge of the flowers for my best friend’s wedding in under a month! It’s all ridiculously exciting but if you’ve never been to the Martha Stewart website (and bear in mind, you should probably be a girl who dreams of big weddings), I really recommend it. A bride, I know and whose wedding I went to recently, is so obsessed, she even had the iPhone App! It was a great wedding too!

Please find the link here: http://www.marthastewartweddings.com/flowers?xsc=eml_dwd_2011_05_23

Back to food tomorrow, I promise!

xx

Leave a Reply

