I came back with the best of intentions..

I was raring to go and had several posts drafted out and ready to post, when luck turned its back briefly and we were broken into and my laptop stolen. All of my drafts and photographs were saved on there, as well as manuscripts that I had just decided to send out to publishers. All of this is depressing and irritating but we shan’t let it defeat us. 

Unfortunately, at the present time, I have no computer to update with and so there will be an obvious hiatus until such a time that all of those details are sorted out. In the meantime though, I shall eat and cook as much as possible to ensure I have plenty to say when I return.

Please bear with me during the silence as I promise as soon as I’m back online, I shall be back with a bang.

Thank you.

Eleanor x x

One thought on “I came back with the best of intentions..

Leave a Reply

