Cornwall by Instagram

great weather follows me everywhere

great weather follows me everywhere

In the absence of an out of office message, I thought I’d leave you all with some photos of my time in Cornwall. I shan’t be around over the next week, I’ll probably be in a field somewhere but I shall see you when I get back…

holiday face

holiday face

all the supplies we need

all the supplies we need

dusk

dusk

where my heart is

where my heart is

roasty, toasty

roasty, toasty

the view in fowey

the view in fowey

holiday feet

holiday feet

lobster thermidor, yeah i did

lobster thermidor, yeah i did

the view from Portscatho

the view from Portscatho

walking down to Porthcurnick Beach

walking down to Porthcurnick Beach

lunch at the Hidden Hut

lunch at the Hidden Hut

Tide Out in St Mawes

Tide Out in St Mawes

Annual pasty on the way home

Annual pasty on the way home

Leave a Reply

